St. Gerard Majella Logo

Who Makes Up the SGM Faculty


  • Men and women who are passionate about their ministry.
  • All members continuously taking advantage of professional development opportunities.
  • All members of the faculty are state-certified.
  • Many hold advanced degrees and multiple certifications.
  • Paul VI Religious Certification held by 50% of the faculty.
  • Two teachers have received the Cardinal Burke Award for Teaching Excellence.
  • Four teachers have received the Emerson Excellence in Teaching Award.
  • Full Time Nurse
  • Part Time Counselor